Yesterday, 07:00

Next year’s festival to take place between August 1-4 at Cherry Hinton Hall

Read more
Tue, 17:29

Festival of Ideas to discuss major issues facing society today

Read more
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Cambridge Eco Festival on September 22 is a retail first

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

Jordan Fowling was found with 150 wraps of cocaine and heroin

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

Shared-use path and cycleway to be widened

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

City wants silver award

Read more
Monday, August 27, 2018

Residents in Waterbeach are opposed to Amey Cespa’s £200m waste incinerator plan

Read more
Thursday, August 23, 2018

A suspicious package turned out to be an air pollution sensor

Read more
Monday, August 20, 2018

£25,000 worth of children’s toys failed to comply with safety standards

Read more
Monday, August 20, 2018

Police called to reports of violence outside The Brook pub in Cambridge

Read more
Friday, August 17, 2018

Perse students celebrate after 83 per cent posted A* and A grade returns

Read more
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Top musician labelled an inspiration by University

Read more
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Night-time work on £1.5billion road construction scheme is leading to rat-running

Read more
Friday, August 10, 2018

Chicken Cottage will remain closed until council is satisfied that improvements are made to the required standard

Read more
Friday, August 10, 2018

Stabbed man is said to be stable in hospital after incident in Regent Street

Read more
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Leading nightclub group aims to top the charts with new venue in city

Read more
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Matt Maynard’s clothing range is already endorsed by celebrities

Read more
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Steady decrease in smokers - but Cambridge still has more smokers than average for region

Read more
Monday, July 30, 2018

National Citizenship Service youngsters take part in social action project for homeless

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more