Yesterday, 18:54

U’s squad boosted for trip to Northampton Town

Read more
Wed, 07:00

In the second part of our look at the CUWBC, we talk to a successful graduate of the development squad scheme.

Read more
Tue, 21:35

Two goals in each half as U’s are beaten at the Abbey

Read more
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

In the first of two parts, we look at the development squad at Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club.

Read more
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Podium spot earned at National Age Group Diving Championships

Read more
Friday, August 3, 2018

New crew project takes shape nicely

Read more
Thursday, August 2, 2018

Former CUWBC rower has sights on European glory

Read more
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Semi-final defeats for men’s and women’s crews

Read more
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Cambridge Cangaroos test their mettle at NDP Trampoline, DMT and Tumbling Finals

Read more
Saturday, July 21, 2018

U’s impress in friendly defeat to Lions

Read more
Friday, July 20, 2018

Coaching revamp at the Davey Field

Read more
Thursday, July 19, 2018

And there is also success for Foxton

Read more

Busy spell continues with Henley Royal Regatta and Power8 Sprints

Read more
Friday, July 13, 2018

Vice-captain makes the most of St Ives course

Read more
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Athletes Kieran Wood, Alice Newcombe and Julia Paternain are heading to study and compete in the United States

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more