Mon, 16:56

Winners of the Cambridge United Sport in the Community awards

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

David Forde to stay for 2018/19 season

Read more
Saturday, May 5, 2018

U’s share the goals in impressive display

Read more
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Goal fest in the sun for the U’s

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

U’s draw season to an end against Port Vale

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Decision was easy to hand caretaker the full-time reins

Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Forward power proves pivotal at Grange Road

Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Final day win in National League One

Read more
Friday, April 27, 2018

Looking to the future U’s

Read more
Monday, April 23, 2018

Lilywhites undone by late goal

Read more
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Girls learn from national star with First Choice Coaching

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

U’s head coach can understand striker’s situation

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

U’s striker backed to come good if called upon

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Popular U to remain at the Abbey

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

U’s frontman sidelined with knee injury

Read more
Saturday, April 7, 2018

U’s coach hopes fans can see past score focus on positives of display

Read more
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Grecians produced second-half comeback to send U’s to defeat

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more