Yesterday, 21:39

U’s produce assured performance to defeat Robins

Read more
Mon, 19:34

Full draw for the Emirates FA Cup, first round

Read more
Mon, 12:25

Hidden away on the Cam and the Great Ouse for now, the journey to the 2019 Boat Race on Sunday, April 7 is under way.

Read more
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Nick Royle pounces to send hosts to defeat

Read more
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Light Blues impress in 28-14 win at Grange Road

Read more
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Spell either side of half time proves decisive

Read more
Friday, October 12, 2018

City put 10 past Richmond, but concede five

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

But Cambridge South lose their record with draw

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

But Cambridge Nomads are held to a draw

Read more
Monday, October 8, 2018

Diving development officer and senior coach looks to the future

Read more
Monday, October 8, 2018

Club’s professional coach aiming to inspire more success

Read more
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Brennan Alexander-Parker adds to day of celebration at Wilberforce Road

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Rovers get two second-half goals to beat U’s

Read more
Monday, October 1, 2018

Rare win for Town over Gown in traditional fixture

Read more
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Megan Crowson also bags a double in Investec Women’s Hockey League win

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

On the eve of a new England Hockey League season, we find out from Mark Brookes about a summer of change at the club.

Read more
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Skipper misses out through one-game ban

Read more
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Captain has eyes on Varsity Match and BUCS league success

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more