Science and Tech Awards

Thursday, November 8, 2018

The full stories of all our winners - plus pictures from the event

Read more
Thursday, November 1, 2018

‘Phenomenal’ array of talent is celebrated at second annual awards

Read more
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Winners will be unveiled at Hilton City Centre Hotel on Thursday November 1

Read more
Thursday, October 4, 2018

Not-for-profit organisation that runs Future Business Centres is supporting Cleantech Company of the Year category

Read more
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Winners of 12 categories will be announced on November 1

Read more
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Machine learning and computer vision combine to help solve labour shortage on farms

Read more
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Theresa May says off-grid solar system firm embodies Cambridge’s ‘pioneering spirit’

Read more
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Cofinitive is sponsoring category and compiling its own extensive list of companies, people, ‘things’ and ideas

Read more
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Office design and fit-out company is sponsoring Technology Company of the Year

Read more
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Park will sponsor medtech category in 2018 awards

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

New categories, new sponsors and a new venue as our awards get bigger and better

Read more
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Winners of awards backed by the Cambridge Independent will be unveiled on June 13

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more