Anglia Ruskin University

Friday, August 3, 2018

Ride from Peteborough to Cambridge marks Anglia Ruskin’s 25 years as a university

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

It’s the first time their country has qualified to play in the tournament.

Read more
Monday, May 21, 2018

North Cambridge Academy teacher Neil Matthews and Year 11 pupil Chloe Langford talk FXP and computer gaming

Read more
Friday, April 27, 2018

Talented film makers produce documentary on drum and bass supergroup

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

No plans for investments in extractor fossil fuel companies

Read more
Monday, March 12, 2018

Disgruntled student says she graduated with ‘Mickey Mouse’ degree

Read more
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Take a careful look, as the pictures you see on this page could well be the same images you see night after night as you put your little darlings to bed with a reading from their favourite book.

Read more
Thursday, March 1, 2018

The vice chancellor of Anglia Ruskin University gives his response to the Prime Minister’s review of university funding.

Read more
Friday, February 23, 2018

Keeping food out of landfill is the equivalent of taking one in four cars off the road

Read more
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Anglia Ruskin University has unveiled exciting new public art at its Cambridge campus that reflects the process of transformation.

Read more
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Three quarters disatisfied with their size to some degree - and a third admit they rarely self-examine

Read more
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Bitcoin ‘runs the risk of flying apart’, says Anglia Ruskin University study. But others forsee a new golden era....

Read more
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Here’s what 40 years of space travel sounds like in music.

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more