Schools

Friday, June 8, 2018

Jagex design director Mark Ogilvie on the July 7-9 competition for schools and colleges

Read more
Monday, May 21, 2018

North Cambridge Academy teacher Neil Matthews and Year 11 pupil Chloe Langford talk FXP and computer gaming

Read more
Friday, March 9, 2018

Cambridge sixth-formers got a taste of what it is like to be a technology consultant at an activity day at TTP Group in Melbourn.

Read more
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Help was on hand for the teams competing in April’s robotics competition, RoboCon 2018, at Hills Road Sixth Form College.

Read more
Monday, February 12, 2018

Cambridge Forum for the Construction Industry hosts competition for young people

Read more
Thursday, February 8, 2018

The schools at Northstowe are moving a step closer to construction following the appointment of Kier as the design and build contractor.

Read more
Monday, January 29, 2018

Students at the Stephen Perse Foundation became fashion designers for a Project Runway-style competition using only recycled materials.

Read more
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Cambridge Regional College and Cambridge Cleantech also help students design renewable house.

Read more
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

We can all recite some horror stories of bad management – no matter what career path you have chosen. But what makes a good leader? STEPHEN MUNDAY of The Cam Academy Trust has a few ideas.

Read more
Friday, December 1, 2017

Heidi Allen tells students all about the joys of being a parliamentary member

Read more
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Cambridgeshire headteachers have joined with thousands of others in England to sign a letter to the chancellor protesting against “inadequate funding” for schools.

Read more
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Top poet hosts creative workshop at Coleridge Community College.

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more