Motoring News

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Night-time work on £1.5billion road construction scheme is leading to rat-running

Read more
Monday, July 30, 2018

No damage was sustained to house in freak accident

Read more
Friday, June 22, 2018

Parker’s Piece event for electric transport due on June 29 and 30

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

Inaugural show was a wonderland of amazing cars and family-friendly fun

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

Residents pass petition to Cambridge MP Daniel Zeichner over lorry issue

Read more
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Inaugural event organised by Iliffe Media and Red Dot Events features incredible cars, activities for children, great food and drink and much more

Read more
Monday, May 14, 2018

County council says record number have been repaired after Beast from the East affected roads

Read more
Friday, April 6, 2018

Dr Athan Fox outlines new car battery production process

Read more
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Transport secretary announces cash for Cambridgeshire in battle to end pothole plague

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Group has bought and sold nearly 140 businesses in a decade - and has virtually eliminated its debt.

Read more
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Cambridge carpenter goes on skiing break to Kashmir... and has a day he’ll never forget

Read more
Friday, February 23, 2018

New bridge has replaced it as part of A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon upgrade

Read more
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Have you ever fancied driving a bus? That was the question Stagecoach East were asking when they held two driver open days to let members of the general public test out their skills.

Read more
Saturday, January 27, 2018

A bus company has blamed congestion problems in Cambridge for its decision to reduce a number of services.

Read more
Friday, January 19, 2018

Group outperformed its own expectations in a challenging year for new car market

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Contractor forced to lay off 10 people

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Two separate incidents cause misery for motorists

Read more
Friday, January 12, 2018

Cambridge Regional College student’s design will be used for new cycling, walking and riding routes

Read more
Saturday, January 6, 2018

After recent changes to the test, Adrian Peel travelled to the Marmalade car insurance centre for another go.

Read more
Sunday, December 10, 2017

How to stay as safe as possible - and what to pack in your car

Read more
Monday, December 4, 2017

The insurance industry used to be steady and boring, but all that is about to change, as the recent Venture Creation Weekend at the Cambridge Judge Business School showed

Read more
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Porsche’s Panamera Turismo Sport range was launched at Harston recently - and very impressive it is too!

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more