Sport

Wed, 22:08

Cantabrigian club’s senior women’s squad members win Pairs Head of the River race

Read more
Mon, 23:17

The former Sawston Village College and Hills Road Sixth Form College pupil has enjoyed great success.

Read more
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cambridge lifter achieves new mark in Barcelona

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wisbech Town crushed by South

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sawston-based driver goes close at Brands Hatch

Read more
Friday, October 6, 2017

U’s told to seize their moments

Read more

Lessons learned for Plymouth Albion trip

Read more
Friday, October 6, 2017

Wycombe Wanderers set to pose problems

Read more
Friday, October 6, 2017

Stutes braced for Newmarket challenge

Read more

Football

Friday, October 6, 2017

U’s told to seize their moments

Read more
Friday, October 6, 2017

Wycombe Wanderers set to pose problems

Read more
Friday, October 6, 2017

Stutes braced for Newmarket challenge

Read more
Thursday, October 5, 2017

U’s striker shortlisted for EFL League Two prize

Read more
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Lilywhites warm up for FA Cup tie

Read more
Friday, September 29, 2017

U’s head coach wants more of the same away to Swindon Town

Read more
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Defender remains a doubt for U’s

Read more
Thursday, September 28, 2017

U’s pegged back late on

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Four league wins in a row for Lilywhites

Read more
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Strikers on target in Coventry City win

Read more
Monday, September 18, 2017

Lilywhites give higher league opponents a run for their money

Read more
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Pulsating match at the Cambs Glass Stadium

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

Sky Blues are have new-look from FA Cup defeat

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

New striker handed setback

Read more
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Three wins on the trot for Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Stutes seal big win over Blackstones

Read more
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Duo net doubles against Moulton Ladies

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Away game at Clarence Park awaits Lilywhites

Read more
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Striker nets to give U’s win over Colchester United

Read more
Friday, September 1, 2017

U’s youthful squad will grow together

Read more
Friday, September 1, 2017

Attacking ambition from the U’s

Read more

Rugby

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

There is no separating Cambridge University RUFC and Cambridge Rugby Club

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Sides clash in annual fixture at Grange Road

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Promising signs for Mike Gillick’s men

Read more
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Late try earns first win of the campaign

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Captain looking to press on against Durham University

Read more

Cricket

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wash-out kickstarts championship celebrations

Read more
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Half-century proves vital in win

Read more
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Strong showing with bat and ball

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Captain’s efforts secure success

Read more
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Leaders keep up promotion chase with victory

Read more

Rowing

Wed, 22:08

Cantabrigian club’s senior women’s squad members win Pairs Head of the River race

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

CUWBC duo produce strong performance in final

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Fundraising rowing efforts

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

Hundreds of crews converge on River Cam

Read more

Youth Sport

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Week-long event offers different sporting challenges

Read more
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Medals galore at two regattas

Read more
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Best display by junior team

Read more

League titles and cup crowns for Lilywhites

Read more

Popular tournament sees top four qualify for School Games

Read more

Other Sport

Mon, 23:17

The former Sawston Village College and Hills Road Sixth Form College pupil has enjoyed great success.

Read more
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cambridge lifter achieves new mark in Barcelona

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wisbech Town crushed by South

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sawston-based driver goes close at Brands Hatch

Read more

Lessons learned for Plymouth Albion trip

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more