Sport

Saturday, August 19, 2017

U’s eager to make next step at Crawley

Read more

Medals galore at the British and national championships

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Full-back on the way back to full fitness

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Young defender commits to the U’s

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Defender completes switch from Biggleswade Town

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Leach, Van De Peer, Smith and Manamperi lead the way

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Rowers to fly Cambridge University flag in America

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Hefty hits pave the way to success

Read more

Defender is eyeing a strong challenge from Lilywhites

Read more
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Bowler making headway after late beginnings

Read more

Football

Saturday, August 19, 2017

U’s eager to make next step at Crawley

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Full-back on the way back to full fitness

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Young defender commits to the U’s

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Defender completes switch from Biggleswade Town

Read more

Defender is eyeing a strong challenge from Lilywhites

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

First-half goals do the damage to U’s

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

New arrivals give U’s different choices

Read more
Friday, August 11, 2017

The U’s return to the Cambs Glass Stadium to face Carlisle United

Read more

Lilywhites get ready for season opener

Read more
Monday, August 7, 2017

Young star makes swift progress for international recognition

Read more
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Extra preliminary round disappointment for Stutes

Read more
Friday, August 4, 2017

The buzz of developing the women’s game

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

U’s make swoop for hot prospect

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Shaping the future of girls’ football

Read more
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Bumper numbers show hunger for football

Read more
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Ex-international makes U’s move

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

U’s No 1 to make step to Sky Bet Championship

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Humble beginnings pave way for rapid development

Read more
Friday, July 7, 2017

The U’s begin run of friendlies at St Neots on Saturday

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Striker makes the switch from Partick Thistle

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Setback for U’s but high hopes for new ideas

Read more
Saturday, July 1, 2017

U’s back in preparation for Sky Bet League Two campaign

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Striker’s two-year stint at the U’s comes to an end

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Former No 1 returns to Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

U’s to head west in league cup

Read more

Rugby

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Different structure for National League One campaign

Read more
Friday, August 11, 2017

The Perse School student goes on tour to South Africa

Read more

Cricket

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Leach, Van De Peer, Smith and Manamperi lead the way

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Hefty hits pave the way to success

Read more
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Bowler making headway after late beginnings

Read more
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Top order batsman lead the way

Read more
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Starring role for No 3 batsman

Read more

Rowing

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Rowers to fly Cambridge University flag in America

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Men’s and women’s boats earn headships

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Light Blues beaten in Visitors’ Challenge Cup

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Youngsters earn precious metal haul

Read more

Youth Sport

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Week-long event offers different sporting challenges

Read more
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Medals galore at two regattas

Read more
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Best display by junior team

Read more

League titles and cup crowns for Lilywhites

Read more

Popular tournament sees top four qualify for School Games

Read more

Other Sport

Medals galore at the British and national championships

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Cambridge weightlifter now eyes European record

Read more
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Computer science student lands glory in Portugal

Read more
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Cambridge driver on form in Far East

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more