Sport

Yesterday, 07:00

New addition at the U’s

Read more
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Bowler helps re-establish youth cricket at Clare College

Read more
Friday, June 15, 2018

Lady Margaret and Jesus set the standard to be beaten

Read more
Friday, June 15, 2018

Cambridge coach is heading to Florida

Read more

Football

Yesterday, 07:00

New addition at the U’s

Read more
Friday, June 15, 2018

New contract offers striker new U’s opportunities

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

And Ryan Towner agrees new deal at Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

And Adam Capel, Ben Robinson and Salim Relizani agree new deals

Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Centre-back has agreed two-year deal

Read more

Rugby

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

And Ehren Painter, Jake Hennessey and Alex Rayment also receive international honours

Read more

Cricket

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Bowler helps re-establish youth cricket at Clare College

Read more
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wicketkeeper moves side into winning position

Read more
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Nothing can separate sides at Clare College

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

Work with bat and ball impresses

Read more

Rowing

Friday, June 15, 2018

Lady Margaret and Jesus set the standard to be beaten

Read more
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Annual University of Cambridge contest on the River Cam starts today (Wednesday)

Read more
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Crews out in force at leading event

Read more

Youth Sport

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Under-15 girls’ cricket team make impact at Lord’s

Read more
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Regional success in Lady Taverner’s competition

Read more
Monday, April 23, 2018

The Perse School pupil helps nation to Coda Cup win

Read more
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sponsorship deal for new club

Read more

Other Sport

Friday, June 15, 2018

Cambridge coach is heading to Florida

Read more
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Second day charge sees Diss Golf Club player take crown

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more