Cambridge City

Wed, 07:00

Lilywhites make it three wins out of four

Read more
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Lilywhites chalk up success at Fleet Town

Read more
Friday, January 26, 2018

Lilywhites progress with ICA Sports victory

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Midfielder shows no signs of stopping scoring form

Read more
Friday, December 22, 2017

Lilywhites suffer defeat to Aylesbury

Read more
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Disappointing end to a great year for the Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

And another newcomer is eager to play a part at the Lilywhites

Read more
Friday, December 8, 2017

New signings make instant impact for Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Lilywhites hold league leaders

Read more
Monday, November 20, 2017

Lilywhites unable to break down visitors

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

And Cambridge City also have to settle for a point

Read more
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Lilywhites make first-round trip to Clanfield 85

Read more
Friday, October 27, 2017

Full-back blossoms in third spell at Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Lilywhites maintain impressive form

Read more
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Lilywhites warm up for FA Cup tie

Read more
Thursday, September 28, 2017

U’s pegged back late on

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Four league wins in a row for Lilywhites

Read more
Monday, September 18, 2017

Lilywhites give higher league opponents a run for their money

Read more
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Three wins on the trot for Lilywhites

Read more
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Duo net doubles against Moulton Ladies

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Away game at Clarence Park awaits Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Lilywhites have mixed results on long weekend

Read more
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Lilywhites land home draw

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Defender completes switch from Biggleswade Town

Read more

Defender is eyeing a strong challenge from Lilywhites

Read more

Lilywhites get ready for season opener

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more