Cambridge City

Thursday, November 15, 2018

U’s appeal upheld by the FA Women’s Football Board (WFB)

Read more
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Play-maker starts third spell with win over Kemspton Rovers

Read more
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Lilywhites have the edge over U’s in first-round tie

Read more
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Lilywhites make it 11 matches unbeaten ahead of FA Cup clash with Cambridge United Women on Sunday (November 11).

Read more
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Lilywhites slip up against Aylesbury

Read more
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

First-half goals do the damage to Lilywhites

Read more
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Raft of wins across the age groups for Lilywhites

Read more
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Lilywhites star grabs four in win over Sudbury

Read more
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

And Histon maintain their excellent form

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

First-round draw pits rivals against each other

Read more
Friday, October 5, 2018

And Cambridge United Women make progress in FA Cup

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Lilywhites stretch unbeaten run to three games

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

Goals fly in for trio

Read more
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

And young Lilywhites teams also chalking up victories

Read more
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Lilywhites get boost in latest stadium update

Read more
Friday, September 14, 2018

Lilywhites teams scoop a number of opening day wins

Read more
Friday, September 14, 2018

Cambridge United Community Trust chief executive dons goalkeeping gloves for Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

But Cambridge City Ladies secure victory over Harlow Town

Read more
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lilywhites kick off new campaign against Peterborough Northern Star on August 19

Read more
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Lilywhites kick off Evo-Stik campaign against Corby Town

Read more

Plans to be tweaked in line with rising costs since inception of project

Read more
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Matt Green makes debut for the Stutes

Read more
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Company name to be on Lilywhites’ home shirt

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more