Cambridge City

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Lilywhites warm up for FA Cup tie

Read more
Thursday, September 28, 2017

U’s pegged back late on

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Four league wins in a row for Lilywhites

Read more
Monday, September 18, 2017

Lilywhites give higher league opponents a run for their money

Read more
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Three wins on the trot for Lilywhites

Read more
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Duo net doubles against Moulton Ladies

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Away game at Clarence Park awaits Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Lilywhites have mixed results on long weekend

Read more
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Lilywhites land home draw

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Defender completes switch from Biggleswade Town

Read more

Defender is eyeing a strong challenge from Lilywhites

Read more

Lilywhites get ready for season opener

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Former No 1 returns to Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Duo latest to be confirmed at Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Midfielder back for forthcoming campaign

Read more
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Former loanee makes Lilywhites comeback

Read more

Robbie Nightingale builds Lilywhites’ ranks

Read more
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Lilywhites defeated in East Region Women’s Football League Cup final

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Former U’s centre-back to join Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Six winners honoured by county FA

Read more

League titles and cup crowns for Lilywhites

Read more

Lilywhites will be aiming to build on end to season

Read more
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Fine form not enough to save Lilywhites

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more