Cambridge City

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

City stay top of the league

Read more
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Cambridge City player Megan Tonks

Tally keeps on ticking for young star

Read more
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Matt Foy has scored three goals in two games for Cambridge City

Three goals in two games for on-loan striker

Read more
Friday, January 27, 2017
Cambridge United's Matt Foy

Young Cambridge United striker makes youth loan move

Read more
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Rachel Johns, centre, of Morgan Sindall is joined by,  from left to right, Cambridge City's Robbie Nightingale, Buster Harradine, Charlie Woolfe and chairman Kevin Satchell as the construction and infrastructure company become the latest sponsors of Cambridge City

City sign new sponsorship deal

Read more
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Lilywhites snap up Needham Market midfielder

Read more
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Goals shared around as Lilywhites go joint top

Read more
Friday, December 9, 2016

Lilywhites add to squad

Read more
Thursday, December 1, 2016

New boss adds to squad

Read more
Thursday, December 1, 2016

Former midfielder is back at the Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Dan Gleeson has left as Cambridge City manager.

Lilywhites on the look for new manager

Read more
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Cambridge United manager Shaun Derry

Cambridge United boss Shaun Derry wants his players to live like monks over the next few weeks and has warned the squad about breaking any curfew rules.

Read more
Monday, November 7, 2016
Gemma Clare with Nassara, one of the players from the film, training with Cambridge City at Trumpington College. Picture: Keith Heppell

Transformation of girls’ football is underway

Read more
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Cambridge City Ladies' development team player Stacey Fullicks

City make it six straight wins

Read more
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Cambridge City manager Dan Gleeson.

Lilywhites seek to turn fortunes

Read more
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Action from Cambridge City Ladies' development team against Isleham United.

Perfect 10 for City

Read more
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Cambridge City girls

Win over Priory

Read more
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Cambridge City under-13s girls' football team

City triumph over Sawston

Read more
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Charlotte Gillies gets a shot away for Cambridge City Ladies in their FA Cup match.

Late winner beats Northampton

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Cambridge City under-15 girls' team with their sponsors, A. Stancombe Fencing Contractors, The Maypole Pub in Cambridge and  AJN Steelstock from Kentford, Newmarket

Flye soars high for City

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more