Cambridge City

Yesterday, 07:00

Lilywhites get boost in latest stadium update

Read more
Friday, September 14, 2018

Lilywhites teams scoop a number of opening day wins

Read more
Friday, September 14, 2018

Cambridge United Community Trust chief executive dons goalkeeping gloves for Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

But Cambridge City Ladies secure victory over Harlow Town

Read more
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lilywhites kick off new campaign against Peterborough Northern Star on August 19

Read more
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Lilywhites kick off Evo-Stik campaign against Corby Town

Read more

Plans to be tweaked in line with rising costs since inception of project

Read more
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Matt Green makes debut for the Stutes

Read more
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Company name to be on Lilywhites’ home shirt

Read more
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Lilywhites get more tournament success

Read more
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Success for under-13s at national event

Read more

Lilywhites’ reputation earns attention

Read more
Friday, June 22, 2018

New boy makes difficult decision to leave Newmarket

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

And Ryan Towner agrees new deal at Lilywhites

Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

And Adam Capel, Ben Robinson and Salim Relizani agree new deals

Read more

Injured youngster given support by Lilywhites

Read more

Ladies and under-14 teams earn cup success

Read more
Friday, May 11, 2018

Lilywhites eager to bounce back from play-off final defeat

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Lilywhites warm up for Women’s Cambs Invitation Cup final against Cambridge United

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

One goal decides play-off final

Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Lilywhites eager to end bad run in play-offs

Read more
Monday, April 23, 2018

Lilywhites undone by late goal

Read more
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Lilywhites up and running in hectic schedule

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Backlog means seven matches in 14 days for the Lilywhites

Read more

Magnificent seven sees Lilywhites move into play-off places

Read more
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

New groundshare for the Lilywhites at Bridge Road

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more