Cambridge University Sport

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Cambridge and Oxford Universities to carry company name on shirts

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Jake Hennessey conversion seals win

Read more
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Light Blues show promise in patches

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

First victory of the term for Light Blues

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Light Blues set for Moseley challenge

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

There is no separating Cambridge University RUFC and Cambridge Rugby Club

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Sides clash in annual fixture at Grange Road

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

CUWBC duo produce strong performance in final

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Captain looking to press on against Durham University

Read more
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Promising display from the Light Blues

Read more
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Season opener at Grange Road

Read more
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

New captain hopes to expand women’s game in the colleges

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Light Blues beaten in Visitors’ Challenge Cup

Read more
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Cambridge University to benefit from deal with specialist rugby equipment company

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Patricia Smith and Ellie Thompson complete junior committee

Read more
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Light Blues oarsman named in eight for Rowing World Cup

Read more
Sunday, April 2, 2017

But Light Blues’ men suffer narrow defeat to Oxford in the Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more

President aims for back-to-back wins in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Light Blues oarswoman has unfinished business in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club president on a busy chapter in history

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Rio Olympian bids for memorable double in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

International experience brought to Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

American back at bow for Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more