Cambridge University Sport

Sunday, April 2, 2017

But Light Blues’ men suffer narrow defeat to Oxford in the Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more

President aims for back-to-back wins in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Light Blues oarswoman has unfinished business in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club president on a busy chapter in history

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Rio Olympian bids for memorable double in Cancer Research UK Boat Races

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

International experience brought to Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

American back at bow for Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

From Bar Hill to the Blue boat in the Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Parmigiani Spirit Award winner sees academic passion stem from rowing

Read more
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Light Blues end Lent Term on a high

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Light Blues suffer 19-7 defeat

Read more
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Crews take on Tideway test

Read more
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Light Blues give a good show against Forces side

Read more
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Five fixtures await Light Blues this term

Read more
Friday, December 9, 2016

Perfect planning for Light Blues

Read more
Thursday, December 8, 2016

Light Blues long wait for glory is over

Read more
Thursday, December 8, 2016

Dark Blues clinch Twickenham success

Read more
Thursday, December 1, 2016

Skipper names side for Women’s Varsity Match

Read more
Monday, November 28, 2016

Six returning Light Blues for Twickenham

Read more
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Fraser Gillies is hat-trick star

Read more
Friday, November 4, 2016

Cambridge University contined their run-up to next month’s Varsity Match with a convincing 11-point win over the visting Welsh Crawshays.

Read more
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Light Blues set target

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more