Cricket

Thu, 07:00

Back-to-back wins turns form on its head

Read more
Wed, 09:43

Duo suffer defeats in Gibbs Denley East Anglian Premier League

Read more
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Cambridge St Giles unable to stop all-rounder

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Bowler stars for Light Blues in Four-Day Varsity Match

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pepper and Rice efforts unable to get Granta over the line

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Five wickets guides Cambridge Granta II to victory

Read more

Batsman plays crucial role at the top of the order

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Bowler produces all-star show

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Batsman among the runs in Great Witchingham win

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Lord’s agony for Light Blues

Read more
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Bowler shines in victory over Burwell II

Read more
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Bowler hits top form against Norwich

Read more

Australian batsman making an impact

Read more
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Batsmen help secure first win since promotion

Read more
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Hosts lose six wickets for minimal runs

Read more
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Eaton Socon are skittled out

Read more
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Unbeaten knock seals East Anglian Premier League victory

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

First defeat of the season for Granta

Read more
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Granta maintain perfect start to the season

Read more
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

County beaten by Lincolnshire and Norfolk

Read more
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Big knocks form backbone of county innings

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more