Cricket

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Bowler helps re-establish youth cricket at Clare College

Read more
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wicketkeeper moves side into winning position

Read more
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Nothing can separate sides at Clare College

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

Work with bat and ball impresses

Read more
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Bowler proves a menace to opponents

Read more

Soft launch in a rebranding for Cambridge Granta

Read more

Round-up of the Whiting & Partners Cambs & Hunts Premier League

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

And Kushaal Kumar sparkles for Granta in league win

Read more
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Under-15 girls’ cricket team make impact at Lord’s

Read more
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Regional success in Lady Taverner’s competition

Read more
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Reduced targets have impact on results

Read more
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Cambridge St Giles and Cambridge Granta also victorious

Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Henry Blofeld is to commentate on a cricket match for the first time since retiring from Test Match Special last year

Read more
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sawston & Babraham and Histon also open with wins in Cambs & Hunts Premier League

Read more
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Girls learn from national star with First Choice Coaching

Read more

Club aim to reach into all parts of the community

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more