Football

Yesterday, 07:15

Boro are the form side in Sky Bet League Two

Read more
Thu, 10:27

Megan Tonks hit a hat-trick for Cambridge City to maintain their quest for a double as they beat Netherton 6-0 in the S-Tech Under-16 League Cup, semi-finals.

Read more
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Stutes boss looks to the positives

Read more
Friday, March 17, 2017

U’s hope to continue success on the road

Read more
Thursday, March 16, 2017

U’s boss Shaun Derry to make late calls

Read more
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Substitute on song in the second half

Read more
Saturday, March 11, 2017

No points from encouraging display by Stutes

Read more
Friday, March 10, 2017

Quartet are recognised for their contributions to the U’s

Read more
Friday, March 10, 2017

U’s aim to add to Cumbrians’ form woes

Read more
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Duo work together to boost prospects on and off the pitch

Read more
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Right-back in the frame for trip to Carlisle United

Read more
Saturday, March 4, 2017

U’s are held at the Cambs Glass Stadium

Read more
Friday, March 3, 2017

U’s striker backed to get back among the goals

Read more
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Lilywhites make midfielder addition

Read more
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Hope for U’s striker comeback against Colchester United

Read more
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Michaela Joysey and Victoria Knight are headline winners of the month

Read more
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Cambs Invitation Cup final beckons for Lilywhites

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

U’s aiming to take sting out of the Bees

Read more
Thursday, February 23, 2017

U’s striker suffers injury blow

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Mixed results for the Stutes

Read more
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The Cambridge Independent has teamed up with the Cambridge United FC to host the series of events, at which business representatives can meet new connections over a hearty breakfast.

Read more
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Centre-back completes U’s comeback for three points

Read more
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Versatile Piero Mingoia earns praise at Cambridge United

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more