Football

Yesterday, 22:47

Lilywhites undone by late goal

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

U’s head coach can understand striker’s situation

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

U’s striker backed to come good if called upon

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Popular U to remain at the Abbey

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

U’s frontman sidelined with knee injury

Read more
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

But there is good news for U’s as Barry Corr is back among the goals

Read more
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Lilywhites up and running in hectic schedule

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Initiative is an early bird season ticket offer

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Backlog means seven matches in 14 days for the Lilywhites

Read more
Sunday, April 8, 2018

A young Cottenham footballer had a day out to remember at Wembley when she lined up with the England team as a mascot ahead of their recent friendly against Italy

Read more
Saturday, April 7, 2018

U’s coach hopes fans can see past score focus on positives of display

Read more
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Grecians produced second-half comeback to send U’s to defeat

Read more
Friday, April 6, 2018

Striker could be shining example for aspiring footballers

Read more
Friday, April 6, 2018

U’s have been a force against all at the Abbey this season

Read more
Thursday, April 5, 2018

U’s want more of the same against the Grecians

Read more
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Academy manager and first-team coach confirmed at the U’s

Read more
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Collaboration with Cambridge Judge Business School and Cambridge University Association Football Club

Read more

Magnificent seven sees Lilywhites move into play-off places

Read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Midfield man strikes to earn U’s a point

Read more
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

New groundshare for the Lilywhites at Bridge Road

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Lilywhites jump into the play-off places.

Read more

There has been no stopping the Lilywhites attacking midfielder in front of goal

Read more
Friday, March 23, 2018

And Emmanuel Osadebe has returned to the Abbey Stadium

Read more
Friday, March 23, 2018

U’s striker has found his feet with goal haul

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

And Lilywhites are set to launch SSE Wildcats sessions

Read more
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Cup progress for under-18s, while younger age group will face Chelsea

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more