Football

Fri, 07:15

Future comes into the Stutes’ focus

Read more
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Evening features Cambridge United Sport in the Community Awards

Read more
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Fine form not enough to save Lilywhites

Read more
Friday, April 21, 2017

U’s boss ready for end of season run-in

Read more
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Attacking midfielder sees form earn recognition of peers

Read more
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

U’s edge closer to Sky Bet League Two play-offs

Read more
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Stutes to suffer drop from Evo-Stik League

Read more
Monday, April 17, 2017

U’s earn vital win in play-off chase

Read more
Thursday, April 13, 2017

City to resubmit planning application

Read more
Thursday, April 13, 2017

U’s midfielder signs extended deal after catching the eye

Read more
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Lilywhites earn back-to-back promotions

Read more
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Good news for U’s on and off the pitch

Read more
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Stutes to host legends game

Read more
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cambridge United disability sports group and company of the month winners

Read more
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cambridge United star and grassroots football club of the month winners

Read more
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cambridge United champion and school of the month winners

Read more
Saturday, April 8, 2017

U’s move to within two points of top seven

Read more
Saturday, April 8, 2017

U’s youngsters aim to make charity splash

Read more
Thursday, April 6, 2017

U’s ready to host bottom club

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more