Other Sport

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Bonus point the only consolation in a promising display

Read more
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Promotion-winning campaign gets better in East Women’s League

Read more
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Back-to-back titles for county squad

Read more
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Ladies’ first team make history

Read more
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Leaders take points from Davey Field visit

Read more
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Youngsters pound the path at Milton Country Park

Read more

Defeat to Esher makes Cambridge look over their shoulders

Read more
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Star and team of the month winners in Cambridge United awards

Read more
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Champion and school of the month winners in awards

Read more
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Bad day at the National League One office

Read more
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Conversion seals victory for Peacocks

Read more
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Melbourn trio fly the flag at national championships

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Five medals earned at national championships

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

First foray into competition is ended by England Hockey League giants

Read more
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Winger pounces twice in landmark match

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Nomads in sight of top of the table

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Promotion is the goal for South

Read more
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Meldreth diver misses podium spot

Read more
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Six defeats in a row for Cambridge

Read more
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Top tie awaits in cup

Read more
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Cyclist keeps on successful trail

Read more
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Injury-hit hosts earn draw

Read more
Friday, January 27, 2017

Cambridge United Sport in the Community Awards

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more