Other Sport

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Podium places at British Summer Championship and National Summer Meet

Read more
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Cambridge cyclist suffered fracture only six weeks ago

Read more
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Podium spot earned at National Age Group Diving Championships

Read more
Friday, August 3, 2018

Rio Olympic gold medallist to take on new role

Read more
Thursday, August 2, 2018

Small but select Cambs squad make trip to Manchester

Read more
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Javelin star to get Beijing medal

Read more
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rob Huff made the most his a two-month break in the World Touring Car Cup to taste success at the Silverstone Classic.

Read more
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

National championships beckon for City squad

Read more
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Cambridge Cangaroos test their mettle at NDP Trampoline, DMT and Tumbling Finals

Read more
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Seven medals and a further 14 finalists for county squad

Read more
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Cambs College rider seals dressage success

Read more
Friday, July 20, 2018

Coaching revamp at the Davey Field

Read more
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Cambridge driver wants solutions found

Read more
Friday, July 13, 2018

Vice-captain makes the most of St Ives course

Read more
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Athletes Kieran Wood, Alice Newcombe and Julia Paternain are heading to study and compete in the United States

Read more
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

C&C star savours success in Hungary

Read more
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Link ups have served Volac Park side well in recent seasons

Read more
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Three wins makes it a successful venture at Woodbridge

Read more
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Cambridge driver sees car wrecked at Portugal circuit

Read more
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Experienced back makes the move to Volac Park

Read more
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Varsity One-Day Match honours go the way of the Dark Blues

Read more
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Meldreth diver gets call-up for Glasgow2018

Read more
Friday, June 22, 2018

Success for Julia Paternain, Thomas Keen and Adelaide Omitowoju in Bedford

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more