Other Sport

07:00

Sharp shooter Lucy Davidson maintains run of form

Read more
Yesterday, 10:31

Cambridge driver claims record eighth win at the circuit

Read more
Yesterday, 10:44

Goalball star recognised on national stage

Read more
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Last-gasp goal sees first beaten

Read more
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Cambridge and Oxford Universities to carry company name on shirts

Read more
Thursday, November 16, 2017

And Cambridge City national league teams pick up points

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

And Shelford and Cantabrigian are also beaten

Read more
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Sprinter enjoys successful 2017

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Success for club at East Regional Winter Long Course Championships

Read more
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Local schools are put through their paces

Read more
Friday, November 10, 2017

Driver renews race licence in recovery from horrific crash

Read more
Thursday, November 9, 2017

City turn on the style against Southgate

Read more
Monday, November 6, 2017

Relay squad headline successful meet

Read more
Friday, November 3, 2017

Great day for club’s teams

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Winger flies in to aid success

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Former Northampton Saints hooker to assist at Volac Park

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Performance consistency issues in World Touring Car Championship

Read more
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Future looking promising at Lilywhites

Read more
Saturday, October 28, 2017

No joy for hosts against the leaders

Read more
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Three wins out of three in East Men’s League

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Club make great start to East Women’s League campaign

Read more
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Porsche’s Panamera Turismo Sport range was launched at Harston recently - and very impressive it is too!

Read more
Monday, October 16, 2017

The former Sawston Village College and Hills Road Sixth Form College pupil has enjoyed great success.

Read more
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cambridge lifter achieves new mark in Barcelona

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wisbech Town crushed by South

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sawston-based driver goes close at Brands Hatch

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more