Other Sport

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Nick Royle pounces to send hosts to defeat

Read more
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Encouraging display from Gulf Racing team at Fuji Speedway

Read more
Thursday, October 18, 2018

But Cambridge South are in hot pursuit in Division 2N

Read more
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

New facilities at Wilberforce Road raise the bar to the west of Cambridge

Read more
Friday, October 12, 2018

City put 10 past Richmond, but concede five

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

But Cambridge South lose their record with draw

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

But Cambridge Nomads are held to a draw

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Cambridge driver gets no luck in running

Read more
Monday, October 8, 2018

Diving development officer and senior coach looks to the future

Read more
Monday, October 8, 2018

Club’s professional coach aiming to inspire more success

Read more
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Brennan Alexander-Parker adds to day of celebration at Wilberforce Road

Read more
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Modded ebike is light work for Cambridge Electric Bikes

Read more
Thursday, October 4, 2018

But there is no joy for South or Nomads first teams

Read more
Thursday, October 4, 2018

And Harry Lewis gets two goals as Cambridge South win

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Opening day serves up a win and a defeat in National Volleyball League

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Bronze medal clinched at Crystal Palace

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Ningbo International Speedpark reaps rewards for Cambridge driver

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Swavesey ace shines for England

Read more
Monday, October 1, 2018

Rare win for Town over Gown in traditional fixture

Read more
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Megan Crowson also bags a double in Investec Women’s Hockey League win

Read more
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Brampton Park golfer has Ron Freeman Foursomes and Wheeler Salver success

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

On the eve of a new England Hockey League season, we find out from Mark Brookes about a summer of change at the club.

Read more
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Cambridge Nomads also make victorious start

Read more
Thursday, September 27, 2018

And Cambridge South also make winning start to the season

Read more
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

No joy on the road in Surrey

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more