Other Sport

Friday, June 22, 2018

Success for Julia Paternain, Thomas Keen and Adelaide Omitowoju in Bedford

Read more
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Mixed fortunes for Cambridge driver

Read more
Friday, June 15, 2018

Cambridge coach is heading to Florida

Read more
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Second day charge sees Diss Golf Club player take crown

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

Duo confirmed as first new signings

Read more
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Cambridge youngster to work on approach to matches

Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

And Fraser Dingwall making good progress with England at World Rugby Under-20 Championships

Read more
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Successful competition for Cambridge Dive Team members

Read more
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Youth athlete is quickest in his category on the continent

Read more
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Double podium clinched in the Netherlands

Read more
Friday, May 18, 2018

Ayo Opaleye among the stars of the show

Read more
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Youngsters make the trip to Shipley Novice competition

Read more
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Division One success for women’s team

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Two nominations for England Hockey gongs

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Duo will represent Great Britain in Calgary

Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Good weekend in the points at the Hungaroring for Cambridge driver

Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Final day win in National League One

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more