Rowing

Yesterday, 07:00

Competition to take place in the summer in Bristol

Read more
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Boat clubs take top honours

Read more
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club chief coach earns major accolade

Read more
Friday, January 26, 2018

Good start to new league season

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

New facility at Downing College Boat Club

Read more
Saturday, January 13, 2018

National event to feature prominent figures from the city

Read more
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Cantabrigian Rowing Club duo have success at Norfolk Sculls

Read more
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Cantabrigian club’s senior women’s squad members win Pairs Head of the River race

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

CUWBC duo produce strong performance in final

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Fundraising rowing efforts

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

Hundreds of crews converge on River Cam

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Rowers to fly Cambridge University flag in America

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Men’s and women’s boats earn headships

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Light Blues beaten in Visitors’ Challenge Cup

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Youngsters earn precious metal haul

Read more
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

‘Fantastic’ success at prestigious regatta

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Patricia Smith and Ellie Thompson complete junior committee

Read more
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Light Blues oarsman named in eight for Rowing World Cup

Read more
Sunday, April 2, 2017

But Light Blues’ men suffer narrow defeat to Oxford in the Cancer Research UK Boat Race

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more