Shelford Rugby Club

Friday, July 20, 2018

Coaching revamp at the Davey Field

Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Safety assured in London & SE Premier

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

Safety assured after Sutton & Epsom success

Read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Duo slip into relegation places

Read more
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Under-14s are also among the points

Read more
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Hosts edged out in good encounter at the Davey Field

Read more
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

County cup victories for youth sides

Read more
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Charlie Parkhouse at the try double for the hosts

Read more
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ten-try delight in win over Guildford

Read more
Saturday, January 20, 2018

No signs of rustiness after long break

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

And Cantabrigian suffer another defeat

Read more
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Impressive display at the Davey Field

Read more
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Head coach pleased with rebuilding progress

Read more
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Skills and techniques learnt at Welford Road

Read more
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Boost for the club from the Davey Field

Read more
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Encouraging display from youngsters

Read more
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

And Shelford and Cantabs also suffered defeats

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Winger flies in to aid success

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Try deluge leads to defeat

Read more
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Promising signs for Mike Gillick’s men

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Charlie Parkhouse grabs four tries

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Opening of new facilities at the Davey Field

Read more
Friday, September 15, 2017

Dick Matthews and Gareth Evans make surprise departure

Read more
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Home loss to Hertford in National League Three

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Difficult start on the road

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more