Shelford Rugby Club

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Tuli Paea scored Shelford's first try against Hertford. Picture: Cat Goryn

Nail-biting win for the hosts at the Davey Field

Read more
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Shelford's Jamie Beswick scores against Sutton & Epsom. Picture: Cat Goryn.

Bad day at the office in Surrey

Read more
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Shelford's Scott Jackowski. Picture: Cat Goryn

Injury-hit hosts earn draw

Read more
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Shelford's Richy McIver scores against Guernsey. Picture: Cat Goryn

Cards prove costly for Shelford

Read more
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Shelford Rugby Club's Jamie Beswick. Picture: Cat Goryn

Bonus-point win is just the ticket

Read more
Friday, December 30, 2016
Jack Harvey touched down for Shelford.

Five out of five at the Davey Field

Read more
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Shelford winger Tuli Paea

Five tries seals bonus point

Read more
Thursday, December 8, 2016

Late try seals share of spoils

Read more
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Shelford's Andrew Hutchinson. Picture: Cat Goryn

Tries are shared around in victory

Read more
Friday, November 25, 2016
Shelford head coach Gareth Evans

Shelford ready to host Westcliff

Read more
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Shelford Rugby Club under-12s at the Peterborough Festival

Shelford show their potential

Read more
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Simon Hrbek in action for Shelford Rugby Club. Pictures by Cat Goryn

Full-back scores vital points

Read more
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Shelford's Dave Hill touches down against Westcombe Park.

No luck for Shelford at Park

Read more
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
rugby ball in front of the pole.

Six-try showing against Colchester

Read more
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Aki Lea touches down the final try for Shelford against Guernsey Raiders. Picture: Cat Goryn.

Guernsey unbeaten run ended

Read more
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Aki Lea in action for Shelford Rugby Club. Pictures by Cat Goryn

Lea try seals victory

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Warrick Anderson scores for Shelford against Chichester.

Shelford suffer late blow

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more