Cambridge University

Test GH 2 Topic Page Advanced Pub Queue

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The Cambridge Univeristy college’s new state-of-the-art conference facility is nearing completion.

Read more
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

The University of Cambridge college discovery gives a fascinating insight into 19th-century attitudes to exercise.

Read more
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Cancer Research UK has announced plans to invest over £41 million over the next five years at the Cancer Research UK Cambridge Centre.

Read more
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Dr John C Taylor OBE is donating the cash to set up the Professorship of Innovation.

Read more
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Researchers welcome funding which will allow ground-breaking research to contiue in Cambridgeshire.

Read more
Friday, December 2, 2016

St John’s College researchers say investment in health and social care is integral to British economic success, and has been since 1600.

Read more
Monday, November 14, 2016

It will research activity on fundamental mathematical problems and methodology for understanding, analysing, processing and simulating data.

Read more
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Discover England fund will bring heritage to youngsters

Read more
Monday, November 7, 2016

Is this election truly unprecedented, what does it say about today’s politics, and what will guide the vote tomorrow?

Read more
Saturday, November 5, 2016

There really is a link between your Facebook posts and your personality

Read more
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Portable HIV testing kit will help diagnose 100,000 people in rural Zimbabwe each year

Read more
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

A team of Cambridge University students have developed an online lawyer robot who gives free advice to victims of crime.

Read more
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Gene linked to subconscious preference of high-fat foods

Read more
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Vice-Chancellor makes his final start of year speech

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more