Comedy

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Award-winning comedian Rosie Wilby has dived deep into what makes relationships tick in her new book: Is Monogamy Dead?

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The popular comedian will be appearing at The Junction this Saturday (September 13).

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The star – one of the UK’s most celebrated magicians and comedians – will be bringing his new show to the Cambridge Junction this Friday (October 12).

Read more
Friday, August 24, 2018

Best known as Frank Spencer Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ’Em, and as the Phantom of the Opera, the actor and singer also does a great deal for charity.

Read more
Thursday, August 16, 2018

The trio’s infectious brand of comedy and horror had the packed auditorium in hysterics as the three actors performed old sketches, new sketches and continued on from where the 2017 three-part special left off.

Read more
Monday, March 5, 2018

Shappi Khorsandi’s brilliant new show, Mistress and Misfit, focuses on Emma, Lady Hamilton, the mistress and misfit who lit up the life of Admiral Nelson and added to the gaiety of nations during the Georgian era.

Read more
Friday, February 9, 2018

Ed Byrne has been an acclaimed stand-up (with audiences and critics alike) for 20 years now.

Read more
Friday, January 19, 2018

There have been some big changes in Lucy Porter’s life recently.

Read more
Sunday, December 3, 2017

With the world seemingly intent on lurching from one crisis to another, we all need somebody like Stephen K Amos to shine some funny light into our lives.

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more