TV and Films

Friday, September 28, 2018

This year, the Britain’s Got Talent team is coming to the Grafton Centre in Cambridge, as part of its quest to find talented acts for the new series.

Read more
Friday, April 20, 2018

How DO they do that? From Patrick Melrose to Atlantis and Troy, the Cambridge studio has the answers?

Read more
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tan is one of castaways dropped on remote Pacific Ocean island - unaware a second group is there

Read more
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Histon and Impington hoping to charm the nation

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

A site to the south of the city is to feature in a new horror film from a director with Cantabrigian ties.

Read more
Friday, December 22, 2017

Cameras rolled this week as the final day of filming in Cambridge for KGB spy thriller, Red Joan was held.

Read more
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

The return of French and Saunders, David Attenborough meets an empire of ants, the Great Christmas Bake Off and, of course, a new Doctor Who – there’s plenty to look forward to on our screens this Christmas.

Read more
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

A film festival will raise money for East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices (Each) following the “love and kindness” it gave to the organiser’s family.

Read more
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

In this month’s column, sponsored by the Arts Picturehouse in Cambridge, Mark Liversidge explores the cult status of The Room.

Read more
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Trevor Nunn movie will star Dame Judi Dench

Read more

Live Traffic Map

Most read stories

Image alt text goes here

Find the perfect role for you – or advertise a vacancy

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Search for your next home – and read our sparkling content

Find out more

Image alt text goes here

Share your news, pictures and videos with us

Find out more